Machine Girl

This page is dedicated to my book series “Machine Girl” and will serve for a jumping off point for all posts relating to Victoria, A.D.A.M. and Eugene.  Machine Girl is a series of science fiction novels that revolve around the life of an eighteen year old girl who is implanted with a cybernetic spinal column that interfaces with her brain. The machine influences the girl and the girl influences the machine and the results are beyond what the project’s architects could have anticipated.  You can continue following along with my weekly updates, or if you don’t want to wait to find out what’s going to happen next you can buy my books.

Book 1: Welcome to the Machine on Smashwords and Amazon.

Book 2: What Happens in Vegas Doesn’t Always Stay in Vegas on Smashwords and Amazon.

Book 3: A Wolf in Wolf’s Clothing on Smashwords and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s